Bout of Books 8.0

HERE WE ARE AGAIN. With the books. And reading. And everything.

Time Devoted to Reading:

I plan to read 2 hours per day all week.

My Goals:

  • Finish reading Shoggoths in Bloom by Elizabeth Bear
  • Read Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

Monday:

Time spent reading today: 40 min

Books I’ve read in today: Shoggoths in Bloom by Elizabeth Bear, Basic Microbiology for Drinking Water Personnel

Tuesday:

Time spent reading today: 2 hrs

Books I’ve read in today: Shoggoths in Bloom by Elizabeth Bear, Basic Microbiology for Drinking Water Personnel

Wednesday:

Time spent reading today: 2 hrs

Books I’ve read in today: Shoggoths in Bloom by Elizabeth Bear, Basic Microbiology for Drinking Water Personnel

Comics: Infinity #1 by Jonathon Hickman, X-Factor #261 by Peter David

Thursday:

Time spent reading today:

Number of books I’ve read today:

Total number of books I’ve read:

Friday:

Time spent reading today:

Number of books I’ve read today:

Total number of books I’ve read:

Saturday:

Time spent reading today:

Number of books I’ve read today:

Total number of books I’ve read:

Sunday:

Time spent reading today:

Number of books I’ve read today:

Total number of books I’ve read:

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 8.0

Leave a Reply

