#TomeTopple Readathon

I’m participating in Thoughts on Tomes’ #TomeTopple Readathon from June 5-19! The goal of the challenge is to read some of your big books.

Here are the optional challenges within the readathon:

1. Read more than one tome (500+ pages)
2. Take a graphic novel break (doesn’t need to be over 500 pages!)
3. Read a tome that is part of a series
4. Read over 500 pages in one week
5. Read an adult novel

I’m hoping to meet all of these challenges. Here is my goal stack:

IMG_0704

I’ve read parts of The Faerie Queene by Edmund Spenser before but never the whole thing, and I’ve been meaning to read The Name of the Wind and Inheritance for a while.

For my graphic novel “snacks,” Rurouni Kenshin volume 1 is a reread (one of my favorites) and The Wicked and The Divine is a recent discovery.

I will participate mainly on twitter @bahnree but I’ll be here and on instagram @bahnree as well.

Go here for more details or to sign-up! 

Leave a Reply

